A Lonely Voyager On The Seashore..

This was clicked when i went to Puri. I was with my Mom and was taking a stroll beside the beach..like always a camera in my hand and i started to take pictures of that beautiful evening. Later when i saw the pics on my lappi i was happy to take this snap. Till date, this one is very touchy to me with all the emotions attached with it, it takes me to that splendid evening which is etched in my heart. From that day onward whenever the sky takes a radiant glow towards dusk that memory touches my mind and its like a soothing touch.. a feeling where words fail to express it..

12 thoughts on “A Lonely Voyager On The Seashore..

  1. The picture indicates a serene peaceful atmosphere…no wonder you cherish it,as the emotions too make it special.

Leave a comment